Faben (24), Spain, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from ojosverdesediciones.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Faben (24), Spain, escort girl

"Bbw Sex Club Spain"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Lloret de Mar/Spain
Last seen: 4 days ago in 16:37
3 days ago: 16:02
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: EnglishFrench, Portugese
Services: Kyss,Anal stretching,COL (komma på läpparna),Prostatemassage,Sexleksaker,Slavträning (urination),Bbw Italian,Role play & Fantasy,Russian
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Hi i’m outgoing like fast things i’m a little cubby around the midsection 6 foot and looking for a little something on the side iv been with my wife for Faben years i’m Faben and and still hard. You'll enjoy the memories for a long time check clock.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 171 cm
Weight: 48 kg
Age: 24 yrs
Hobby: would you like to be my hobbie?
Nationality: Croatian
Preferences: I am wants swinger couples
Breast: like melons
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: House of Orpheus
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 60 eur 150 eur
1 hour 220 eur
Plus hour
12 hours
24 hours

I can enjoy any kind of man i love to conversate but i`am alwasy ready to do something more) i love to smile and present it for everyone. Love the water and water sports enjoy sailing very much and happy to train if you like.


Comments

10 comments

Musicus
| +1 |

nice roundboobs v-nceck shorts waist white top tunlikes asian sitting

Arrabal
| +1 |

Kevin, what's my border to your territory? I want to be sure I don't cross into debated grounds.

Tacoma
| +1 |

Until it happens the next time. And the next time.

Olinyk
| +1 |

4 needs to do whatever 3 has been doing to maintain her abs...then double it

Ozdemir
| +1 |

The glasses are just so sexy.

Dacy
| +1 |

The answer is really simple.

Flashing
| +1 |

hi there i'm danny, 21, some people call me panda bear becuz when you look at my hair you will see a lil white spot sittin there, you might tell me that's weird but, i'm here for lot.

Whirlybirds
| +1 |

I have 4 grown kids,2 boys 2 girls. I also have 2 grand daughters. I live with my cat Izzie Bella.I have been divorced for 2 years and separated for 2 years before that. I like to have fun,life is to.

Spokesperson
| +1 |

Just getting out of a 3 year relationship and not looking to jump into anything serious. That being said I'd still like to meet and hangout. I also have a son and I love that little guy to death. My.