Chulaiwan (26), Switzerland, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from ojosverdesediciones.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Chulaiwan (26), Switzerland, escort girl

"Girls On Live Webcams"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Feurethalen/Switzerland
Last seen: Yesterday in 12:34
Today: 15:54
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: EnglishFrench, Spanish, Portugese, Italian
Services: Crackwhore Slut,Gangbang,American,Nuru Massage,Slicka anus (rimjob),Hentai Onemanga,Rapidshare Smoking,Norwegian,Fisting,Sväljer sperma,Travel companion,Ya Bitch
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Works well with everyone. EE4 has the figure of a fashion model, tall and slim and a very attractive face. Not available for A-level. She has a friendly personality and a sexy air of confidence.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 61 kg
Age: 26 yrs
Hobby: I like to read, chat, listen to music, and buy clothes.
Nationality: Filipino
Preferences: I searching man
Breast: very large:)
Lingerie: Spanx
Perfumes: Voluspa
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 80 eur
1 hour 260 eur 340 eur
Plus hour 120 eur 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 900 eur
24 hours

I`m a simple guy with green eyes . I`m a little shy with new people in my environment .come to my room and you will be able to read me like an open book. I'm fit love life seeking sex buddy want fun girl who likes her sex an will experiment open minded an fundon't care if you are big or small as long as you are funhey there i love to travel,exercise regularly and eat healthy i'm an intelligent guy and love my family, friends and job.


Comments

6 comments

Badgerbrush
| +1 |

fivealley: With comments like that, you won't have to buy a ban, you'll receive one for free.

Written
| +1 |

You got married when you were in love right? So when you were unattractive and he loved you for your character and who are are as a person, and you, you were just so happy to not be alone. Now that you have lost weight, I guess you don't need to be concerned with being lonely, you can always find someone better now.

Diazo
| +1 |

see also: #37314, #41359

Twisel
| +1 |

Hello Jess,

Spritty
| +1 |

I am currently a full time student. Usually work late during the weekdays but free out during the weekend almost always. Looking for someone to hang out with and explore the city. I love playing.

Worship
| +1 |

My husband he love his sister.. well of course who doesn't love their sister but.. the thing is she is not normal..